Testimonials | Customer Reviews
testimonail holiday parking

Colt James

11-10-15 |

Overall satisfied with the level of service and price of the parking, the area's that could improve are the distance of the car parking from the airport and the formatting of the confirmation e-mail.

testimonail holiday parking

Leona Benson

09-10-15 |

Service was good, always had an excellent service, but this time car was damaged which is costing over £50 to repair. The company needs to focus on car security.

testimonail holiday parking

Gillian Powell

05-10-15 |

I was little surprised that no inspection of my car was carried out by the parking staff when it was collected from me, there was no damage so it wasn’t an issue for both parties.

testimonail holiday parking

Sophia Jackson

29-09-15 |

The cost of car parking was extremely good. It was literally two minutes walk from the airport terminal. Really impressed, and at least you know you can leave your car safely in a guaranteed space.

testimonail holiday parking

Marcelo Derrick

24-09-15 |

We were late back due to bad weather conditions but they were still cheerful and helpful. Easy to find and close to the terminal.

testimonail holiday parking

Patrick Hedger

21-09-15 |

Car parking was well established. No bother to check in and out and have already booked our next visit.

testimonail holiday parking

Robert Solano

19-09-15 |

Everything went well, no hassles or stress. Very close to departures and fairly priced.

testimonail holiday parking

Benito Andres

14-09-15 |

Easy to book and easy to park making our holiday run smoothly. Happy with parking service and no complaints at all.

testimonail holiday parking

Jake Wells

12-09-15 |

This was the fourth time we used holiday parking at this airport and each time has been very untroubled and forthright.

testimonail holiday parking

Elson Barossa

05-09-15 |

We had a little problem while leaving the car parking area. The machine did not accept the ticket but the operator sorted it out quickly.

holiday parking
Drop off:
Return:
Discount Code:
holiday parking guarantee
holiday call me
03333 216 230
(9:00AM - 6:00PM)
holiday parking safesecure